1–12 von 16 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

Show sidebar
salamizwutschgerl@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Salamizwutschgerl

7,90 
raeubersalami@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Räubersalami

9,80 
Rehsalami

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Piccolo Salami

9,90 
paprika-speckwurst@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Paprika-Speckwurst

14,90 
kantwurst@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Kantwurst

15,90 
Gamssalami

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Gamssalami

16,90 
Hirschsalami

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Hirschsalami

19,80 
Jagdwurst

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Jagdwurst Edition “Lederer”

19,80 
wildschweinsalami@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Wildschweinsalami

19,80 
trueffelsalami@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Trüffelsalami

19,80 
muckel@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Muckel der Jagdgefährte

27,50 
bauernsalami@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Bauernsalami St.Nikolaus

29,00