1–12 von 31 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

Show sidebar
schweinefilet@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO Schweinefilet

15,90 
schopfspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Mangalitza Jausenspeck

39,00 
hoamatlandspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Hoamatland Schinkenspeck

29,00 
prosciutto@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Prosciutto aus Österreich vom Waldschwein

39,00 
lardo@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Lardo

19,80 
pfeffer-karree@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Pfeffer Geselchtes

15,80 
mangalitzaknoblauchspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Mangalitza-Knoblauchspeck

19,80 
schopfspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Schopfspeck geräuchert

19,00 
karreespeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Hoamatland Karreespeck

19,00 
knoblauchschinken@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Knoblauchschinken

19,80 
knoblauchgeselchtes@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Knoblauchgeselchtes

22,90 
gewuerzspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Gewürzspeck

9,80