1–12 von 24 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

Show sidebar
blutwurst@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Blutwurst geräuchert

15,90 
hoamatland schinkenspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Hoamatland Schinkenspeck

29,00 
mangalitzageselchtes@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Mangalitza Geselchtes

24,80 
geselchteskombi@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Geselchtes 3er Kombination

39,00 
knoblauchschinken@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Knoblauchschinken

19,80 
grammelschmalz-grob@baayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO-Grammelschmalz grob

7,90 

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO-Geselchtsaufstrich

8,90 
kantwurst@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Kantwurst

15,90 
roastbeef@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Roastbeef geräuchert

39,00 
scweinefilet-trueffel@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO-Schweinefilet Trüffel

19,80 
knoblauchgeselchtes@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Knoblauchgeselchtes

22,90 
speckaufstrich@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO-Speckaufstrich

8,90