Es werden 1–12 von 136 Ergebnissen angezeigt

Show sidebar
roastbeef@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Roastbeef geräuchert

49,00 
scweinefilet-trueffel@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO-Schweinefilet Trüffel

19,80 
knoblauchgeselchtes@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Knoblauchgeselchtes

24,00 
gewuerzspeck@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Gewürzspeck

18,00 
jagdsalami@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Jagdsalami-Jennewein

59,00 
raeubersalami@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Räubersalami

9,80 
salamizwutschgerl@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Salamizwutschgerl

7,90 
hirschfilet@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Hirschfilet geräuchert

49,00 
gaensebrust@-bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Geräucherte Gänsebrust

19,80 
pfeffer-mangalitzaspeck-bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Mangalitza Pfefferschinken geräuchert

39,00 
herzdame@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Herzdame

41,80 
herzblatt@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Herzblatt

19,80