1–12 von 201 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

Show sidebar
schweinefilet@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

BIO Schweinefilet

15,90 
riccottaterrine@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Riccotta Frischkäseterrine

15,90 
ziegenkaeseterrine@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Ziegenkäse Terrine

16,90 
schafkaeseterrine@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Schafkäse Pastete mit Basilikum

14,90 
bergonia@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Bergonia

29,70 
ringelblume@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Ringelblume

21,80 
maigloeckchen@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Maiglöckchen

17,50 
rosenkavalier@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Rosenkavalier

69,60 
forsithia@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Forsithia

69,50 
vergissmeinnicht@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Vergissmeinnicht

39,60 
moenchskaese@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Mönchskäse

16,90 
osterpastetchen@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Frühstückspastetchen

19,80