1–12 von 20 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

Show sidebar
die-seele-des-fischers@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Die Seele des Fischers

63,80 
nixe-atina@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Nixe Atina

43,80 
shetlandlachs@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Shetland Inseln Räucherlachs

43,80 

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Kanada Wildlachs

65,80 
alaska-wildlachs@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Alaska Wildlachs

65,80 
aphrodite@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Aphrodite

65,80 
groenlandlachs@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Grönland Räucherlachs

53,80 
thunfisch-carpaccio@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Thunfisch-Carpaccio

43,80 
zitronenfilet@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Lachsfilet Zitrone

21,80 
trueffelfilet@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Lachsfilet Trüffel

29,60 
kaiserlachsfilet@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Kaiserlachsfilet geräuchert

65,80 
stroganoff-raeucherlachs@bayer-bayer.com

inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Stroganoff Räucherlachs

53,80